Technical steering committee

25.11.2016 Efficiency is and remains important competitive factor.

Show article

Thorsten Kühmann

Managing Director Plastics and Rubber Machinery, Forum Composite Technology

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-18 31


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-28 31


thorsten.kuehmann@vdma.org

Melanie Hüttig

Assistant to the Managing Director

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-18 32


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-28 32


melanie.huettig@vdma.org

Kristin Weil

Assistant

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-11 74


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-21 74


kristin.weil@vdma.org

Kirstin Wollmann

Assistant to the Managing Director

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-18 32


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-28 32


kirstin.wollmann@vdma.org

Emma Ehrhardt

Assistant Technical Affairs + Market Information

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-18 38


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-28 38


emma.ehrhardt@vdma.org

Katharina Mader

Assistant Market Information

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-18 37


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-28 37


katharina.mader@vdma.org

Florian Mikulasch

Market information

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-18 36


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-28 36


florian.mikulasch@vdma.org

Bernd Nötel

Technical Affairs + Standardisation

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-18 34


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-28 34


bernd.noetel@vdma.org

Ina Vettkötter

Communications + Blue Competence

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-18 44


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-28 44


ina.vettkoetter@vdma.org

Dr. Harald Weber

Technical Affairs + R&D

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-18 33


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-28 33


harald.weber@vdma.org